It’s raining, it’s pouring.

I’ve fallen off the radar.

Oh my. What a few weeks it’s been. I have many things to share, but that’s why I’ve gone dark. Just a taste of fun to come…

  • 38 Special
  • The (Un)Making of an Entrepreneur?
  • Insistent Distance
  • Training Backwards

It is going to take a few more days. Seems that when it rains, it pours, and I’ve got to get out of the rain so I can make time to write.

In the meantime, get your shopping hat on. We’re putting everything on sale at kigo footwear this Friday – 50% off everything… we’re talking $25-$45 shoes…shoes, people. No buyer’s remorse there.

Peace out, girl scout.

Leave a Reply

